New Beginnings

For the last couple of weeks I have been off track with my training and food intake. I’ve had a lot of stress at work and my trainer has been out of action as well.

First thing tomorrow morning I am getting back on track. Today I have had a great day nutrition wise with no sugar, no chocolate, and only breakfast cereal, salad and fruit. Tomorrow at 6am I have my first personal training session in 2 weeks. Saturday I am doing a bootcamp with Shannon Ponton, after I met him last weekend. I even got photographic proof.

Image

Today I also had some good things happen at work. I have been offered an extra 12 hours per week, taking me up to 32 per week, or four full days. This will help me support more clients, not to mention pay my rent and bills with greater ease. We have also had a new team leader start on Monday and I have been able today to get to know him a little. So far I am liking what I see and am now more hopeful that the remainder of this transition will go relatively smoothly and ultimately will have positive outcomes for both staff and clients.

It’s time to get myself sorted out 🙂

Leave a Reply

