Link

 

Right now all I can say is “WOW”

I had been hearing quite a few of the 30+ crew members talk about this incredible person who could completely change your life. I remember thinking that I had to meet this woman if she had this kind of power. Let me introduce you to her. Her name is Emazon. You will find all things Emazon right here. She is a personal trainer who uses fight techniques to get inside your head and help you to bring out your authentic self.

This past Thursday I was honoured and privileged to have had the most amazing experience. I was able to secure some sessions with Emazon and even though I was a little fearful of what would come out, I went, open to hearing what she had to say. Given the “she changes lives” message that I received from other people, I had some pretty high expectations. And having now had 2 days to reflect and ponder the experience, I must say, they were met and even exceeded 🙂

I had an individual consultation in the morning and within 5 minutes Emazon pretty much had me nailed. She saw through all the masks I’ve been carrying around for so many years to who *I* really am. From childhood I have been bombarded by the issues and expectations of other people in my life. Alison was not given the completely unconditional love she deserved. So she masked her true, authentic self.

In the evening I took part in fight class. An hour long training session where Emazon teaches you how to allow your true authentic self to emerge to be in the moment and to allow her freedom to go beyond what was previously thought impossible. I learned how to STAND 🙂

This was followed up with a neuroscience lesson (otherwise known as Mind Fit). A seminar on how to listen to your authentic self and give her what she needs, instead of allowing the masks to rule. A lesson on how to get yourself into your alpha state, to even out the brainwaves and allow much greater clarity of thinking and problem solving capacity.

I learned how to allow Ali to emerge.  And let me tell you, I love her!

Allow me to introduce you to Ali and Emazon 🙂

2 comments on “Emazon

  1. Yay Ali-B, great to hear you have gotten so much out of your Emazon meeting. You are an amazing woman and you are capable of, and are already doing, amazing things. Keep up the awesome work xx

  2. Why hello Ali! My name is Kate! Pleased to meet you! 🙂
    This is awesome Ali! What a great post and even better meaning behind it. I love that you have rediscovered Ali…..she’s been there all along but Emazon just guided you in the right direction to find her again. Extremely happy for you xoxo

Leave a Reply

