You Can Hate Yourself Fat. Or Thin. But You Cannot Hate Yourself Healthy

This post really resonates with me. I feel like my entire life has been about hating myself “fat”. In the last several years I have been working hard to love myself, particularly in the last 18 months. I have had several “hiccups” in that time, no more so than in the past several weeks. I am working on refocusing on this self love and I feel the action I have taken in the last couple of days has been a great start.
I WILL get there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

